We've put a great deal of work into creating a fantastic product for you to use and all of the value in The Chartist resources is available to you as soon as you login. We give you 30 days to review our material to work out whether or not our content is right for you. You have that time to make a clear decision as to whether or not you are going to proceed.
If you continue with us after the 30 days, you're in! It is then up to you to make the best use of our material. If you choose not to do anything from that time forward, for whatever reason, that is your choice. We're happy to support people using our material. We don't provide refunds simply because your circumstances have changed or you change your mind.
You can cancel your membership here at any time.
There is no refund on trial memberships.
You may request a refund on your annual memberships if your request is received within 30 days of your first membership payment. The amount refunded will be the annual fee less an administration fee of $120. (eg. $1320 less $120 = refund of $1200 for the Chartist Pro.)